Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 10-13-2019 3579 (1)
4653 (3)
3397 (2)
4283 (4)
48 (5) 38 (6)
Sat. 10-12-2019 3758 (1)
5050 (3)
3736 (2)
4732 (4)
58 (5) 50 (6)
Fri. 10-11-2019 3398 (1)
4871 (3)
3401 (2)
4621 (4)
52 (5) 45 (6)
Thu. 10-10-2019 2585 (1)
3969 (3)
2431 (2)
3553 (4)
54 (5) 43 (6)
Wed. 10-09-2019 3221 (1)
4688 (3)
3164 (2)
4392 (4)
50 (5) 43 (6)
Tue. 10-08-2019 2851 (1)
4203 (3)
2978 (2)
4183 (4)
49 (5) 44 (6)
Mon. 10-07-2019 3029 (1)
4393 (3)
3044 (2)
4119 (4)
51 (5) 43 (6)
Sun. 10-06-2019 3865 (1)
5039 (3)
3711 (2)
4715 (4)
51 (5) 41 (6)
Sat. 10-05-2019 3606 (1)
4877 (3)
3816 (2)
4881 (4)
58 (5) 49 (6)
Fri. 10-04-2019 3460 (1)
4945 (3)
3464 (2)
4621 (4)
52 (5) 46 (6)
Thu. 10-03-2019 2709 (1)
4188 (3)
2815 (2)
4186 (4)
54 (5) 45 (6)
Wed. 10-02-2019 3226 (1)
4701 (3)
3126 (2)
4405 (4)
46 (5) 42 (6)
Tue. 10-01-2019 2790 (1)
4060 (3)
2763 (2)
3892 (4)
50 (5) 44 (6)
Mon. 09-30-2019 3318 (1)
4393 (3)
3253 (2)
4119 (4)
51 (5) 42 (6)
Sun. 09-29-2019 4064 (1)
5011 (3)
4346 (2)
5101 (4)
51 (5) 43 (6)
49459
0
49445
0
775 658

(1): number of passengers landing in Dar es Salaam (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Dar es Salaam (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Lilongwe with a stopover in Dar es Salaam to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Dar es Salaam but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Dar es Salaam
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Dar es Salaam

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Dar es Salaam *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Dar es Salaam *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN DAR ES SALAAM
Temperature : 25°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 83%
Wind : E at 9km/h
Detail & forecast
Mon 14th October




Log in
Contact us
About
2015-2019 DarEsSalaamAirport.com.