Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 12-11-2019 2696 (1)
3805 (3)
2815 (2)
3778 (4)
49 (5) 41 (6)
Tue. 12-10-2019 2463 (1)
3426 (3)
2469 (2)
3286 (4)
46 (5) 37 (6)
Mon. 12-09-2019 2916 (1)
3971 (3)
2756 (2)
3583 (4)
51 (5) 41 (6)
Sun. 12-08-2019 3179 (1)
4017 (3)
3130 (2)
3767 (4)
47 (5) 38 (6)
Sat. 12-07-2019 3486 (1)
4536 (3)
3513 (2)
4268 (4)
60 (5) 51 (6)
Fri. 12-06-2019 3184 (1)
4377 (3)
2939 (2)
3850 (4)
50 (5) 39 (6)
Thu. 12-05-2019 2440 (1)
3579 (3)
2332 (2)
3265 (4)
46 (5) 34 (6)
Wed. 12-04-2019 3158 (1)
4385 (3)
3122 (2)
4138 (4)
48 (5) 40 (6)
Tue. 12-03-2019 2687 (1)
3720 (3)
2463 (2)
3286 (4)
47 (5) 38 (6)
Mon. 12-02-2019 2901 (1)
3974 (3)
2739 (2)
3583 (4)
52 (5) 42 (6)
Sun. 12-01-2019 3154 (1)
4017 (3)
3086 (2)
3743 (4)
46 (5) 36 (6)
Sat. 11-30-2019 3474 (1)
4558 (3)
3394 (2)
4222 (4)
59 (5) 49 (6)
Fri. 11-29-2019 3066 (1)
4325 (3)
2868 (2)
3798 (4)
49 (5) 38 (6)
Thu. 11-28-2019 2332 (1)
3556 (3)
2197 (2)
3137 (4)
48 (5) 35 (6)
Wed. 11-27-2019 3019 (1)
4286 (3)
2905 (2)
3916 (4)
51 (5) 41 (6)
44155
0
42728
0
749 600

(1): number of passengers landing in Dar es Salaam (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Dar es Salaam (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Lilongwe with a stopover in Dar es Salaam to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Dar es Salaam but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Dar es Salaam
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Dar es Salaam

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Dar es Salaam *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Dar es Salaam *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN DAR ES SALAAM
Temperature : 27°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 89%
Wind : NNE at 17km/h
Detail & forecast
Thu 12th December




Log in
Contact us
About
2015-2019 DarEsSalaamAirport.com.