Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 05-31-2020 593 (1)
1026 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
15 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-30-2020 477 (1)
856 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
16 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-29-2020 812 (1)
1508 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-28-2020 497 (1)
1010 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
15 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-27-2020 424 (1)
825 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
16 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-26-2020 514 (1)
986 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-25-2020 363 (1)
682 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
15 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-24-2020 585 (1)
1026 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
15 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-23-2020 641 (1)
1147 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
17 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-22-2020 589 (1)
1114 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
19 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-21-2020 392 (1)
793 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
15 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-20-2020 412 (1)
807 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-19-2020 487 (1)
940 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-18-2020 310 (1)
590 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-17-2020 453 (1)
791 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
7549
503
0
0
224 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Dar es Salaam (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Dar es Salaam (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Lilongwe with a stopover in Dar es Salaam to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Dar es Salaam but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Dar es Salaam
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Dar es Salaam

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Dar es Salaam *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Dar es Salaam *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN DAR ES SALAAM
Temperature: 29°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity: 62%
Wind: SSE at 28km/h
Detail & forecast
Mon 1st June




Log in
Contact us
About
2015-2019 DarEsSalaamAirport.com.