Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 05-09-2021 1626 (1)
2862 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
25 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-08-2021 1385 (1)
2493 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
24 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-07-2021 1352 (1)
2534 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
24 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-06-2021 1334 (1)
2724 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
24 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-05-2021 1111 (1)
2120 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-04-2021 1254 (1)
2408 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
24 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-03-2021 1576 (1)
2994 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
28 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-02-2021 1874 (1)
3239 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
26 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-01-2021 1352 (1)
2423 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
25 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 04-30-2021 1842 (1)
2649 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
25 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 04-29-2021 1725 (1)
2692 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
25 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 04-28-2021 1513 (1)
2282 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
21 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 04-27-2021 1512 (1)
2258 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
23 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 04-26-2021 1889 (1)
2746 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
28 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 04-25-2021 2214 (1)
2955 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
25 (5) 0 (6)
23559
1571
0
0
367 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Dar es Salaam (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Dar es Salaam (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Lilongwe with a stopover in Dar es Salaam to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Dar es Salaam but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Dar es Salaam
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Dar es Salaam

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Dar es Salaam *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Dar es Salaam *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN DAR ES SALAAM
Temperature: 26°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 79%
Wind: S at 15km/h
Detail & forecast
Mon 10th May




Log in
Contact us
About
2015-2019 DarEsSalaamAirport.com.